Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Browse Categories
Search
Mailing Lists
Join the ProConnect team for exclusive updates and news!

Pro Connect Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(1040 Ratings, 40 Reviews) Average Rating:
rating rating rating rating rating
rating
rating
rating
rating
rating
Miss
Chelle (Washington) 8/5/2011 10:20 AM
Believed me, I have my pink band from Christmas and I still loving each day pretty much I wear it if not carry/attached with me weather in my pocket or so.... It may be just in my head but I believe the power that it provides. So yes, I support and will always recommend to anyone.... RORO...
rating
rating
rating
rating
rating
I <3 POWER BANDS
Andrea (PA) 8/1/2011 10:47 AM
i love the power bands i have four now.even though people say they dont work,i think they really do.ALSO, i love all the colors.all my friends have them and all of my friends LOVE them.im not lieing,they never take them off.WE ALL LOVE POWER BANDS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!whoever made them is a pretty smart peson.I LOVE POWER BANDS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!anybody that doesnt like them is stupid.U SHOULD ALWAYS LOVE POWER BANDS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
rating
rating
rating
rating
rating
Love, Love, Love
Crystal (eugene) 7/14/2011 9:59 AM
thanks for the band, I got one for my dad and grandma and they never take it off. I absolutly love my Ti series band, thanks for being so awesome and making the lifetime warranty so easy. ive been now wearing my proconnect band for over a year and still love it as much as the first day.
rating
rating
rating
rating
rating
Unbelievable
Tony (WA) 6/23/2011 10:06 PM
I bought one today as a result of the demo I got at a mall 2 weeks prior and went to work 2 hours later. It's incredible how much it helped my balancing and stretching during daily warm ups at Boeing. Literally unbelievable
rating
rating
rating
rating
rating
JB
Justin (Canada) 5/7/2011 2:01 PM
Works amazin it helps when im on tour
rating
rating
rating
rating
rating
so addicting!!!!
Ed (alaska) 5/4/2011 8:59 PM
this is awesome!!! no doubt, i ordered another 3 pairs... hehehe.. i will have this forever as long as it exist.... buy it and try the balance test, no lie coz ive done it too many times to my family and relatives here and it works... this is the best!!!!
rating
rating
rating
rating
rating
Good piece of equipment
Nelson ((somewhere in Afg.)) 4/29/2011 7:19 PM
While in the military, I experienced lower back pain from my job in combat arms having to carry alot of weight on my back for years, I recently bought a proconnet band and within a week of wearing my band I notice my back pain has been reduced by alot and will continue to wear it. Thanks
rating
rating
rating
rating
rating
THIS IS THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Bryce Dirnberger (oran,mo) 3/25/2011 7:45 PM
I highly recommend it is absolutely awesome buy ONE for your health. I put it on and I completely completely recommended it big time. I love it buy one today.
rating
rating
rating
rating
rating
EVERYONE NEEDS ONE!
@iAmitKhanna (Vancouver, Canada) 3/25/2011 1:55 PM
I've been hearing about these magical bands for a while and have been meaning to 'Google' it... However, on a recent daytrip to Washington State I visited Alderwood Mall and there was a ProConnect booth, so I checked it out. The guy asked if I had 15 seconds, he told me to stand on one leg with my arms out, he then pushed down on my arm, naturally causing me to lose my balance. ON COMES THE POWERBAND! same test, however this time as I stood on one leg and he applied pressure (I think even harder this time) I kept my balance and did not fall over. anyway, I bought one... on a further note I usually feel sore when I wake up in the morning-- today was pretty neat felt tired but no pain! so, Moral of the story, something that could make you feel better for $29 bucks and maybe make society better... Try one out! Thanks ProConnect!
rating
rating
rating
rating
rating
AWSOME!!!!
Sonja (Oregon) 3/22/2011 5:42 PM
I totally did not believe until the gentlemen proved it to me and it is awsome, I got some for my 2 teen boys and myself. They work great and we never take them off. We can totally tell the difference. Everyone needs to wear these, then maybe people will be in better moods LOL.
rating
rating
rating
rating
rating
Works!
Jill (WV) 3/7/2011 12:13 PM
I put mine on and then played my Wii fit just to see if my balance was better and asll my scores improved. I was able to do balance activities that I could not complete before. Then my mom wanted to try it and she won't give it back. Now my Aunts all want one too.
rating
rating
rating
rating
rating
Love the bands
Julie H (Kelowna, BC, Canada) 2/28/2011 9:54 AM
My Mother and I bought the bands September of 2010 and have had then on ever since. We both suffered from leg cramps at night and since putting the bands on we both no longer have leg cramps. We never thought that would be a result from the bands, as well as fast healing from illnesses and injuries, we could not be more pleased with the bands. We highly recommend them.
rating
rating
rating
rating
rating
great product
s.d.h. (texas) 2/17/2011 9:11 PM
this product really works i could rate it 5 out of 5 stars,but i did'nt for one reason only. It takes a while for it to kick in for me! and i'm not a patient person! but other than that because i have a lot of friends who own this and im ordering 3. I think it is great considering all of my freiinds that have it love it. => <3 :)
rating
rating
rating
rating
rating
THANK YOU
M. S (GA) 2/11/2011 3:40 PM
At 4:00 yesterday afternoon, I put the first band on my right wrist. AT 9:00 I added one to my right ankle. I am going to have a 13 year old right knee replacement revised on Feb. 28th, and have been in a lot of pain. Well....today I have had NO PAIN AT ALL in my right knee! If this had not happened to me, I would have never believed it. If my surgery was not already set up for 2 weeks from now, and some of it is for corrective reasons, I would have definitely postponed the surgery! I am recommending this product to everyone that I know, and have already made my comment on facebook. Thank you ProConnect for your innovative product. I have made my second order, and will share with family. Thank you, thank you thank you
rating
rating
rating
rating
rating
THEY WORK !!!!!
Eric (Florida) 2/2/2011 8:21 PM
Once I got my power band I could feel a difference but A good difference.highly recommend them
rating
rating
rating
rating
rating
Mr.
Franklin (CA) 1/20/2011 2:00 AM
I'm a retired mail carrier, walking & delivering mail for over 40 years. When I finally retired in 2010, I took my arthritis, back pain, hurting knees & feet along into my retirement. We participated some on site testing. We purchased several Pro Connect Bands to give them a try. We were a bit skeptical with the bands, but were we ever wrong. We are more flexible and I can walk & walk without complaining being tired; My knees are not hurting me anymore especially walking up and down the stairs; And, no more back aches! My wife had shoulder and back pain before wearing the Pro Connect Bands. Now, all the pains are history for her. One day, she wore a nice dress for a wedding and decided to leave the band at home. Boy, at the wedding, her lower back was hurting her big time. When she got home and put the band back onto her wrist, no more back pain. We, our friends and family members are true believers and users of the Pro Connect Bands because the bands work to help us individuals to feel better and healthier on a daily basis! Thank you for this fantastic bands! We have not heard of one complaint from our people that we have given a band to wear & try ... just to better their lives and health! We would not be ashamed to call the Pro Connect Bands the Miracle Bands, as a back up name ... because the bands WORK!
rating
rating
rating
rating
rating
Amazing Product
CJ (CT) 1/13/2011 5:54 PM
this is an amazing product. i have done all of the tests, and it has worked EXTREMELY well. my brother is very strong and he could not get me to fall over with one leg up and him pushing down on my arm. this is a must have for everyone. this is not a fake like the power balance. this is the real thing. definetly worth every penny.
rating
rating
rating
rating
rating
This Works!!!!!!!!!
Matthew (California) 1/12/2011 6:32 PM
My friend told me about I didnt believe it works it actually works unlike power balance bands!!!!!
rating
rating
rating
rating
rating
yes
Danielle (Oregon) 1/10/2011 6:27 PM
My mom never believes anything i say, i told her about the power core bands and she said its a fluke its fake blah blah blah.... I bought her one and made her wear it for 3 days made her take it off the morning of the 4th day and 8 hrs later she put it back on because the entire time she had it on her rls didnt bother her, its been 3 months and shes never taken it off
rating
rating
rating
rating
rating
male
karl bopp (lake havasu city az) 1/10/2011 2:59 PM
i can not believe what this unit has done to me i had open heart surgery valve repleced one year ago i tried the other irenew did nothing your unit has giving me strength i had not danced since my surgery last sunday i was asked by my wife to dance and to my surprise i was on the dance floor for several hours on and off every asked me what is going on with you and i told my sory all where surprized how i was respondind with power even i was beyond words well thank you i went and bought two more, going to bed my wife said take it off ha ha i will recommend to all
rating
rating
rating
rating
rating
amazing
mark (Oregon) 12/12/2010 11:18 PM
omg this is the most amazing thing i ever bought my mom has all ways had headaches and my dad has a bad back but now she does not get headaches and he does not get back pane it is amazing
rating
rating
rating
rating
rating
Vertigo
Jessica (Oregon) 12/5/2010 10:48 PM
My dad has vertigo, my mom just had 2 back surgeries and i have sleeping problems and we have all noticed a difference, their kind of amazing!
rating
rating
rating
rating
rating
Greatest thing ever.
Nic (Wa) 11/29/2010 10:42 PM
I work in an office and it's tough to keep the energy going somedays. Since I got this band, I feel great! I get full energy, balance is great, And mind is sharper!
rating
rating
rating
rating
rating
EXCELLENT
angel luis (chicago) 11/28/2010 6:24 PM
OMG MY HUSBANDS USUALLY NEVER NEVER BELIEVES IN ANYTHING AS SOON AS HE WORE THIS HE NOTICE THE DIFFERENTS IN HIS BALANCE,AND HIS STREATH OMG HE HAS NOT YET TAKEN IT OFF AND WONT IT THE GREATES THING HE HAS PURSCHASE AND HE HIS SO HARD TO PLEASE AND HIS FEXIABILITY...GREAT GREAT GREAT...CHICAGO CUSTOMER.
rating
rating
rating
rating
rating
Where have they been!!!!
Debby Friberg (Madison, VA) 11/27/2010 12:48 PM
My daughter talked me into getting it, so I bought one for her, her boyfriend and one for me. I suffer with CFS/and Fibro, for over 20 years. Which along with that is a blance problem. I put it on at the mall. In mintues I felt something happening. Within 24 hours my balance was so much better, not runnig into walls for help in standing up. I took it off for a couple of days to see if there was a difference, OMG not happening again. I just bought 3 more. Thank you there are no words, God Bless, Debby

rating rating rating rating rating
good
paul m (NJ) 11/20/2010 11:49 AM
I am very skeptical, however there is truly something about this band that actually works. I honestly can say that my energy levels are accelerated when im wearing the band. When i am not wearing the band i notice the difference. I wear it all the time I even sleep with it. I have noticed that i have been able to actually get a full nights sleep with the band, which is something that i was not expecting when i purchased it. So for that reason alone i am usually always seen wearing my power band. THANKS!
rating rating rating rating rating
Great product
Nick (Hilsboro,OR) 11/19/2010 4:42 PM
This product is great it is the best thing ever i love it it make me feel so much better and it really does what it says it does once agian i think this product is the best!!!!!!!!!:)
rating rating rating rating rating
great product
shannon (texas) 11/19/2010 4:08 PM
I just got my power band and just had the best yoga session of my life!!!! thanks!
rating rating rating rating rating
Pro Series
Jax (portland) 11/13/2010 9:33 AM
If you are going to give any brand a try i would highly recommend the new pro series, just got mine this week and it really is unmatched against some of the other brands on the market. I had another brand that i purchased but it appears to have been a fake. If you want the best results go with the authentic brands you will notice the difference. I feel more balanced and have more energy only when wearing my Pro band. Thanks!
rating rating rating rating rating
Blown away
chase walker (NJ) 11/10/2010 9:00 AM
WOW! The only negative thing I can say after getting my power core band is that i didnt have it sooner. I am a professional athlete and dont usually write reviews, however after seeing the incredible results from the power core band, I immediatly went to the website on the bottle. Im a big guy and I would consistantly get a 12.5 on the 100m sprint. With the assitance of the power band I finally broke into the 11sec time. Also I personally dont find myself winded as often. I have already bought all my friends and family members one for christmas and hope they enjoy the same results that i have seen. This product is LEGIT. Thanks and btw I got my powercore band within 48hrs after ordering, great shipping times. Very impressed. -Chase
rating rating rating rating rating
awesome
mike (america) 11/4/2010 8:14 PM
I saw my friend with one of these, and didn't beleive it worked. I took some simple balance and strength tests with it and was amazed! I you don't have one of these you are not at your full potential.
rating rating rating rating rating
POWER CORE!
Marcus (Tigard, Or) 10/28/2010 10:42 AM
I've had mine for 3 months and i feel great! I think everyone should get one.
rating rating rating rating rating
sleeping problems
armondo (texas) 10/24/2010 7:34 AM
This band has helped me sleep better, I feel like I did 30yrs ago. The Power core band has been worth every penny just based on me finally being able to sleep.
rating rating rating rating rating
Works great
James (Washington) 10/22/2010 10:29 AM
Im a semi professional boxer. I started using the power core bands while training and I am very impressed with my increased stamina. I usually will get winded within 5 minutes of nonstop training, however i have been able to stay in the ring longer, which has helped me train harder. Also i have noticed increased response times and reaction times. thanks i really enjoy your products.
rating rating rating rating rating
thank you
Jackie (Seattle) 10/9/2010 11:14 AM
I wanted to say thanks, since i have had the band I have not only noticed a difference in the way i feel when doing day-to-day tasks, but i can also sleep much better. When i take my band off I immediatly notice a difference immediatly. I try to keep it all the time. Also I only notice results with the Power Core band. thanks!
rating rating rating rating rating
Power Core is GREAT!!
Danielle (portland) 10/6/2010 10:26 PM
Just seconds after putting this one I felt an amazing difference!! Everyone should own this amazing product!!
rating rating rating rating rating
Track team loves it!
Anthony (Texas) 10/3/2010 7:28 AM
My entire track team tried my power core band on and just about everyone increased their best times. It really works. I would recommend the power core band to everyone, I actually already do.
rating rating rating rating rating
Style
Angie C (san jose) 9/30/2010 9:11 AM
I really like the colors and style. thanks!
rating rating rating rating rating
very cool
amanda brew (seattle) 9/29/2010 4:26 PM
picked one up today at the mall, interesting demo, my balance was so off without the bracelete. recommend people try it
rating rating rating rating rating
Works great for me
Jason (Portland) 9/29/2010 9:36 AM
I purchased this product and was skeptical of the claims, however i must say after wearing the band for the last 2 weeks, i do feel better and my workouts have improved.